Hello. Sign In
Standards Store

ICAO 10008

2013 Edition, January 1, 2013

Complete Document

Assembly 37th Session. Montréal, 28 September – 8 October 2010. Economic Commission. Report

Detail Summary

Active, Most Current

Price (USD)
Secure PDF
Single User
In Stock
PDF + Print
In Stock
$60.20 You save 30%
Add to Cart

Product Details:

Description / Abstract:


1. The Economic Commission held four meetings between 28 September and 8 October 2010.

2. Ms. Silvia Gehrer (Austria) was elected Chairperson of the Commission at the second Plenary meeting of the Assembly. The Commission, at its first meeting, elected Mr. Saud Ali Reda Hashem (Saudi Arabia) and Ms. Valerie Browne (Barbados) as First and Second Vice-Chairpersons respectively.

3. Representatives from 171 Member States and 33 Observer Delegations attended one or more meetings of the Commission. 4. The Secretary of the Commission was Mrs. F. Odutola, Director of the Air Transport Bureau. The Deputy Secretaries were Mrs. N. Teyssier and Mr. Y.Z. Wang of the Economic Analyses and Policy Section, Air Transport Bureau (ATB). The Assistant Secretaries, all staff of ATB, were Mrs. M. Boulos, Mr. J. de la Camara, Mrs. C. Fischer, Mr. O. Nazarov, Mrs. G. Resiak, Mr. M. Siciliano and Mr. J. Thaker, with Mr. T. Hasegawa as the Liaison Officer.