Hello. Sign In
Standards Store
  GOST - Gosudarstvennye Standarty State Standard Gost (Russian)

IHS is your source for GOST standards and publications.

GOST standards are regional standards administered by the Euro-Asian Council for Standardization, Metrology and Certification (EASC).

The collection of GOST standards includes over 20,000 titles used extensively in conformity assessment activities in 12 countries. Serving as the regulatory basis for government and private-sector certification programs throughout the Commonwealth of Independent States (CIS), the GOST standards cover energy, oil and gas, environmental protection, construction, transportation, telecommunications, mining, food processing, and other industries.

The following countries have adopted GOST standards in addition to their own, nationally developed standards: Russia, Belarus, Ukraine, Moldova, Kazakhstan, Azerbaijan, Armenia, Kyrgyzstan, Uzbekistan, Tajikistan, Georgia, and Turkmenistan.


Browse all GOST content

New from GOST
GOST 10393
GOST 18572
GOST 21.110
GOST 32769
More GOST New Revisions...
GOST Top Sellers
GOST R 52630
GOST R 55531
GOST 15150
GOST 25100 (E)
GOST R 55533
More GOST Top Sellers...